JE-Jerry Yan & Ella Chen

5 May

I always want to be like Ella. She is so bubbly and cheerful, fun-going but at the same time has a big heart. I only knew her through Hana Kimi and I really think she looks super compatible with Wu Chun. Then, I watched Down With Love & changed my mind thinking that she looks much better with Jerry Yan. But the fact is that both guys looks so blissfully happy when they’re with her. She is those kind of person who can make you happy. I saw the transformation of Jerry from being awkward with her to turning 360 degrees, all-smiles and happy when she is around. I don’t think it’s my illusion (haha) cuz there are pics and vids to prove to you:) Or you could just say he found a really good friend or partner who he can work with very well. Oh, what am I rambling about..off to the pics then!!!

First off, the drama’s photoshoot…

The first ever press-con in Taiwan to mark the drama’s beginning. They were still a bit awkward at this time.

Then the drama press-con in Huangzhao China

While filming the drama….

Watch the behind-the-scenes of the drama here:

Some pics from the interview for the BTS:

Celebrating Ella’s bday on the set of the drama

Appearance on Big Brother Show Jan 2010:

Ratings Celebration (9 March 2010)

On White Valentine on 14 March

S.H.E Shero Album Signing (27 March 2010)

Another press-con (I’m not sure when)

HK Promotions for the drama ( July2010)

And last few pics…

Both of them on Sunday best:

And a last vid:

credit: JE asian fanatics forum

4 Responses to “JE-Jerry Yan & Ella Chen”

  1. Taiju November 27, 2011 at 5:43 pm #

    So gosh darn cute!

  2. Cusette December 9, 2011 at 6:57 am #

    i SO LOVE THEM..^^,

  3. precious87 November 26, 2012 at 8:22 am #

    Jerry Yan is so perfectly handsome..love their tandem…jia yo Jerry, you’re always my number 1 Asian Superstar, and my all time favorite actor, singer and my my only crush in the modeling world..

  4. nikki January 7, 2013 at 6:00 pm #

    I wonder if Jerry Yan is already married? I’m his fan from Philippines! 😉

Leave a Reply

