Lee Min Jung-Midas (Drama)

22 May

The drama Midas starring Jang Hyuk, Lee Min Jung, Noh Min Woo and Kim Hee Ae just ended recently. I’ve been watching it for all 21 episodes. Have to admit that I watch it for Lee Min Jung but the plot captivates me and pulled me in. Though she doesn’t get much screen time, I just have to confess that whenever Lee Min Jung appeared I will be awed by her presence. Haha. See the pics as a proof!

(9 more pics)

Poor Min Jung always get to wear wedding dresses for her characters but in the end didn’t get married.

I was hoping that the drama will show Lee Min Jung & Jang Hyuk’s character having their own wedding ceremony in the end after all that obstacles they went through but no:(

Press-Con:

2 hot couple!!! Too bad Noh Min Woo didn’t get much air time:(

The main casts: Jang Hyuk, Kim Hee Ae, Lee Min Jung & Noh Min Woo

Midas MV:

3 Responses to “Lee Min Jung-Midas (Drama)”

  1. Allyson April 17, 2012 at 5:49 pm #

    Does this have a good love story in it? I have been plowing through Kdramas, and I am dying for more really good romances 🙂

    • ifahz89 April 18, 2012 at 11:30 am #

      hmm…if you’re looking for a love story this is not the story. I have some recommendation for good, pure romance…. try Koizora drama on you-tube. Others: Koishite akuma, princess hours, sweet 18, the greatest love, my name is kim sam soon

    • ifahz89 May 18, 2012 at 1:25 pm #

      Another great drama: King 2 Hearts!! Watch on epdrama:)

Leave a Reply

