Kim Tae Hee-My Princess

9 Jun

My Princess is a drama released in 2011 starring some of Korea’s biggest star such as Kim Tae Hee, Song Seung Hun & Park Ye Jin. It centers around the life of the hidden princess played by Kim Tae Hee and how she struggles to right her father’s reputation as well as the hardships she has to go through to win the support from the public to vote for a korea ruled by a monarchy system. The first few episodes are good but I feel that as the story unfolds, it gets drier and drier. And personally, I like Kim Tae Hee’s acting better in IRIS. There are times when I cringe while watching her act. Plus, the ending doesn’t make sense. Only for hardcore Kim Tae Hee & Song Seung Hun’s fan though:)

Drama posters

Photoshoot:

Drama press-conference:

Pics from the drama:

Dae Jang Geum? Hahaha…

The pic above kinda remind me of Princess Hours.

Off-screen pics:

My Princess MV:

 

My Princess NG:

 

One Response to “Kim Tae Hee-My Princess”

  1. Allyson April 17, 2012 at 5:46 pm #

    I just recently watched this Kdrama, and I have to say, I am so totally in love with Song Seung Hun. I think he did an amazin job as Mr. P, and I cannot get enough of him! These pictures of them together are absolutely adorable 🙂

Leave a Reply

