2NE1 Fans!! (Part 1)

27 Sep

Here is a list of Blackjacks…and they are different than normal 2NE1 fans cuz they are CELEBS!!!

1)  Brown Eyed Girls

Female group Brown Eyed Girls coming back with their 3rd album speaks highly of their juniors 2NE1.

In a recent interview, they said, “2NE1 are a group of capable girls and they appeal to us. When we look at ourselves when we were still newcomers, we must have appeared more nervous than enjoying ourselves, but 2NE1 looks like they are enjoying themselves even though they may be nervous inside, and that side of them is good.”

Member Narsha also said, “Even though these friends are young, they are able to pull off their song with their own charms and capabilities. They also have their individuality and their own talents. Looking at them makes me look forward to their next performance.” -credit: k bites

2) Jay Park

How closely have you followed the K-pop scene as of late? Jay Park: “I don’t follow the K-pop scene very closely to be honest, ’cause I’m busy doing my own stuff. I look at the charts every now and then to see who’s on top, but that’s about it.  As for songs, I like 2NE1’s stuff...”

-credit: http://daily2ne1.blogspot.com/2011/02/jay-park-likes-2ne1.html

–In a recent interview with the Singaporean site Kourier, Jay Park was asked a variety of questions. Among one of them included, “Looking at the current K-pop market, with so many idol groups out there, who do you think is/are the next big thing?”

 After cracking a joke, Jay considers the question and gives a thoughtful response. “Let’s see… You know, I think 2NE1 will do really, really well throughout the world [with] the type of music that they’re doing and their style and everything. I think they will do well in many other countries besides Korea.” -credit: http://www.lp2ne1.com/2011/08/04/news-jay-park-thinks-2ne1-is-the-next-big-thing-110803/

–Singer Jay Park recently confessed that his favorite girl group was none other than 2NE1! Jay Park’s upcoming movie, ‘Mr. Idol‘, held a press conference on September 28th to promote their movie to the media. During the Q&A session, the cast members were asked to name their favorite idol group. Jay Park chose 2NE1, and his co-star Im Won Hee concurred. Actress Park Ye Jin also chose 2NE1, but named Big Bang as well. (credit: http://www.allkpop.com/2011/09/who-is-jay-parks-favorite-girl-group)


 

 

 

 

3) SS501 Kim Hyun Joong

Idol group SS501‘s leader and flower boy Kim Hyun Joong confessed, “Out of the 2NE1 members I am paying close attention to CL” during an interview with  MBC SectionTV.

When asked by the reporter, “Out of all the girl groups, is there a specific member who you closely observe?” And Hyun Joong‘s answer was 2NE1‘s bad girl CL.

He also expressed how he felt about CL saying “When I saw her I asked myself ‘Wow, who is that?‘ and admired CL.”

Hyun Joong never got to see CL in person so he recorded a video message to her saying “I am your senior of a few years but I wish your career as a singer will be good. Thanks for giving me inspiration.”-credit: allkpop

 

4) Yoon Eun Hye

She said, “Promoting as a singer from young, I did dare to look straight at the camera. I felt embarrassed and at lost. But nowadays the singers are doing very well, so I think I cannot make it now. I’m a 2NE1 fan. They have individuality and are cute and pretty. I think they have captured the hearts of the fans in their teens and 20s.” -credit: http://minsarang.wordpress.com/2009/07/20/news-yoon-eunhye-%E2%80%9Ci%E2%80%99m-a-fan-of-2ne1%E2%80%B3/

 

–Yoon Eun Hye, while presenting an award to 2NE1 at the 2010 MNet Asian Music Awards, admitted she is their fan!!

 

5) Moon Geun Young

  • Moon Geun Young revealed that she is very fond of the “powerful girl” type of girl groups.

Moon Geung Young stated on the April 9th broadcast of Happy Together Season 3 that she likes 2NE1. When asked about what celebrities she likes, she said, “I like female celebrities better than male celebrities. I like cool singers like 2NE1.”

She’s admitted to her fangirl love for 2NE1 in the past on her minihompy.-credit:http://www.allkpop.com/2010/04/moon-geun-young-likes-2ne1

6) Park Han Byul

The interview began, “If you could join any current female idol group, which group would you like to join?“. After contemplating for a while, she responded, “Talented group, 2NE1.”

When asked about her reasoning, she honestly replied, “Because I think 2NE1 is a group that I could never join. I think I lack the talent to be a singer. But if a children’s song album were to be released, I could do that. I would confidently participate in a children’s song album.”-credit: http://www.allkpop.com/2011/03/park-han-byul-on-2ne1-being-an-ulzzang-and-beauty

7) Uhm Tae Woong

Uhm Tae Woong chose CL & Minzy as his favorite 2NE1 members.

8 ) Yoon Kye Sang

Avid viewers of “Best Love” might recognize Yoon Kye Sang as the doctor Yoon Pil Joo in the drama. During a recent interview with Naver, he recommended Park Bom’s ‘Don’t Cry’ and confessed that she is his favorite singer.

“Park Bom Is my favorite singer. I think the song is really really good. I watched YG’s Internet Broadcast ‘‘YG ON AIR” alot of times and I loved looking at her. Park Bom isn’t just an idol, she’s a musician.Yoon always felt uncomfortable since he found that Bom didn’t get alot of attention during her idol-musical activities and her singing-skills full of charm we’re overshadowed.” he expressed.(credit: http://ygunited.com/2011/07/09/actor-and-ex-g-o-d-member-yoon-kye-sang-is-a-fan-of-park-bom/)

Leave a Reply

