Dara & G-Dragon!!!

18 Oct

 

Out of all the 2NE1 members, I like CL the most. But that’s when 2NE1 TV came in, and I began to like Sandara Park cuz she proves to be not just looks but character as well. Still, I was all for CL & GD pairing cuz they are so alike each other in terms of charisma and the swagger all…but I didn’t put much hope cuz well, I’m a VIP but I do notice that GD is …hmm..a bit friendly around girls. That’s just his character I guess. So one day, I was bored & came upon a Daragon video and immediately like their pairings…although I hope they are dating now…but if they’re not, I am still convinced they have feelings for each other….Any Daragon forum I can join?? I’m dying to know any updates!

(Click here for more evidence)

PICS!!!

From their “Hello” performances. Like I mentioned before, I don’t like Dara initially so I was very surprised why GD worked with her in his first solo album when there are better singers from 2NE1. Used to be pissed why his song “Leaders” has not only CL but Teddy..but now, I totally get it GD!! You get a chance to stand and perform on the same stage with Dara only.


See their performances:

 

Matching Stuff….

1) Shoes

2) Pants
3) Belt
4) Specs & Place??
5) Red Fedora (I even got a whole post on this! Check it out!)
6) Hats…
7) Bracelet
8) Pose
YG singer Psy’s Album: Girl with palm hair kissing guy in pink scarf…who could they be?
Girl with palm hair?? Sandara Park?
Guy with pink scarf…G-Dragon??
Bonus Stuffs:p
Sandara Park admits GD is her ideal type:
YG Family Nikon Camera Press-con:
2NE1 TV:
More Vids:

3 Responses to “Dara & G-Dragon!!!”

  1. annrie July 20, 2012 at 3:50 am #

    it’s just only now that i found & read your bloq…this was awesome! i like it very much bout DARAGON Couple…hope they really are couple not only in our imaginative minds.hehe..but thanks to this i so l♥ve it…

  2. 123 September 20, 2012 at 4:07 am #

    I too originally shipped skydragon and my first kpop shipping was darayang but that changed when I saw a daragon video. Although dara is my bias but CL isn’t to far behind (and CL started of as my bias but dara stole that place from her)

  3. K July 19, 2013 at 11:11 pm #

    Ohhh God. Their body language is obvious! Love them

Leave a Reply

