Queen In Hyun’s Man [Drama]

20 May


I have to thank God for it’s my holidays. Been watching so many dramas now. And this is my latest craze. Queen In Hyun’s Man. It’s even better than King 2 Hearts which I have been watching till episode 18. This drama is so addictive, it sucks you in. Despite both leads’ first drama as the main character, their chemistry is simply amazing. So much so that I wish they would fall for each other and be a couple. Hehe. Initially, I thought Ji Hyun Woo was just average looking but as the drama progresses, I have to admit he has a certain charm about him that even Yoo In Na said that it could make a girl fall for him. Hah. I’m not lying that it’s good. Watch the MV here:

(more pics)

Drama posters:


Drama Press-Conference:

Drama BTS:

Argh!! I’m squealing!! New BTS pics!!!

Aww….feeding her baby^^

Drama Still:

2 Responses to “Queen In Hyun’s Man [Drama]”

  1. rosesarered May 28, 2012 at 3:30 am #

    thanks for posting all these swoon-worthy pics! My scouring various sites finally paid off as you have all the “relevant’ BTS and press con photos in one page 🙂

  2. kaname June 17, 2013 at 7:10 am #

    cute.. 😀

Leave a Reply

